Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Monday, February 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMExploring the world of cake decorating
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
6:00 PM-7:45 PMRe-Tree Tecumseh
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMSpace Lecture
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:30 PMLocal History Theater
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Peace University
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, March 2, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMArt Business Seminar
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-1:30 PMSnowman Craft Class
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts
Friday, March 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFODTL Book sale
Monday, March 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFODTL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMSpecial viewing of "Without Wax"
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts
Monday, March 16, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "Middlemarch?" by George Elliot. Please come and join in our lively discussion.
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:30 PMEaster Eggs Craft
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-5:00 PMFree Vascular Screening
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts
Monday, March 23, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMediation and Mindfulness Seminar
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMClay Animal Sculpture Class
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
11:00 AM-3:00 PMAdrian's first 100 years
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Friday, March 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:30 PM-2:00 PMMusic Moves me
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Monday, March 30, 2020
Meeting Room A.1
2:00 PM-4:30 PMTeen Program - Coding
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Investment Planning 101
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Meeting Room A.1
12:00 PM-7:00 PMEducational Workshop - IRA Rule Changes
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Friday, April 3, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFODTL Book sale
Monday, April 6, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMA Germy Journey with the MSU Extension
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMDecluttering your home
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Monday, April 13, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Meeting Room B
6:15 PM-7:30 PMLeague of Women Voters
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "Virgil Wander" by Leif Enger. Please come and join in our lively discussion.
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, April 17, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, April 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMaple Syrup
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Monday, April 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCard Stamping
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMUnder the Radar Michigan: The Next 50
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Monday, May 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:30 PM-7:45 PMClusters of Courtland Condo Association Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCottage Food Law Seminar
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "The silent patient?" by Alex Michealides. Please come and join in our lively discussion. PLEASE NOTE THE SPECIAL DATE!
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWhy kids push our buttons
Friday, May 8, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMToledo War Lecture
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMHistory of Walker Tavern
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMLake Michigan Travel Adventure
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-7:15 PMCondo Association Evans Creek
Friday, May 15, 2020
Meeting Room A.1
2:00 PM-4:30 PMTeen Program - Animation
Monday, May 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMFloating Tea Cups Class
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMushroom Hunting in Michigan
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCivil War Lecture
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSmiling Jim's lecture
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMLocal History Theater: Country Schools, Henri Ford and More
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMWriting 101: The initial idea through the Publication Process
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek" by Kim Michele Robinson. Please come and join in our lively discussion.
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMChinese Cooking Class
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMABCs of medicare
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAmish Lecture with Brenda Nixon
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSame Time, Same Channel: Detroit's Classic Kids Shows
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAssisted Living 101
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMMystery of the Edmund Fitzgerald
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMDesserts through the decades: The Swinging '60s
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMUFO Presentation
Monday, October 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMTrue Crimes Lecture
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PM7 Reasons Presentation with Hospice of Lenawee