Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Sunday, November 17, 2019
Meeting Room B
12:00 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, November 18, 2019
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
10:00 AM-2:00 PMDeposition
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:30 PMVascular Screening
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts
Friday, November 22, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, November 25, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Monday, December 2, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMIncome Tax and Tax Planning 101
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 AMRibbon Christmas Tree
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFoTDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, December 6, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFoTDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFoTDL Book Sale
Monday, December 9, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
5:30 PM-8:00 PMCraft Program Paint by Diamond
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
10:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-10:00 PMHoliday Sweatshirt painting class
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-10:00 PMHoliday Sweatshirt painting class
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-10:00 PMHoliday Sweatshirt painting class
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:15 PMGirl Scouts
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts 607
Monday, December 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
3:00 PM-8:00 PMSnowflake Wreath
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Book Club
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts 607
Monday, January 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
5:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCardio Drumming Class
Monday, January 13, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCrockpot 101
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, January 20, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMPlants of the bible
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, January 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, January 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
5:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHistory of "Unmentionables"
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMSnowman Craft Class
Monday, February 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCensus Seminar
Monday, February 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMValentine's day card making
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMKidney Transplant stories
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, February 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMExploring the world of cake decorating
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMSpace Lecture
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:30 PMLocal History Theater
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Peace University
Friday, February 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, March 2, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMArt Business Seminar
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMClay Animal Sculpture Class
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Friday, March 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:30 PM-2:00 PMMusic Moves me
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Investment Planning 101
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMDecluttering your home
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, April 17, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, April 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, April 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCard Stamping
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMUnder the Radar Michigan: The Next 50
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, May 8, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMToledo War Lecture
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo